top of page

/events

agility-dog.jpg

Coming Events

Saturday, June15, 2024

Sunday, June  16, 2024

Monday, June 17, 2024

Judge: Judy Kolva

High Goal Farm, 68 Louse Hill Road

Greenwich, NY 12834

Sign up to volunteer at the trial

Saturday, August 24, 2024

Sunday, August 25, 2024

Monday, August 26, 2024

Judge: Roger O'Sullivan

High Goal Farm, 68 Louse Hill Road

Greenwich, NY 12834

Entries open June 26

Saturday, January 11, 2025

Sunday, January 12, 2025

Judge: Sherry Jefferson

High Goal Farm, 68 Louse Hill Road

Greenwich, NY 12834

Saturday, March 1, 2025

Sunday, March 2, 2025

Judge: Ginger Robertson

High Goal Farm, 68 Louse Hill Road

Greenwich, NY 12834

Saturday, May 17, 2025

Sunday, May 18, 2025

Judge: Sally Gichner

High Goal Farm, 68 Louse Hill Road

Greenwich, NY 12834

bottom of page