/events

Coming Events

Saturday, June 13, 2020

Sunday, June 14, 2020

Monday, June 15

Judge: Diane Fyfe

High Goal Farm, 68 Louse Hill Road

Greenwich, NY 12834

Click here for premium.

Saturday, August 22, 2020

Sunday, August 23, 2020

Monday, August 24, 2020

Judge: Dan Faulkner

High Goal Farm, 68 Louse Hill Road

Greenwich, NY 12834

Saturday, January 16, 2021

Sunday, January 17, 2021

Judge: Elane Rice

High Goal Farm, 68 Louse Hill Road

Greenwich, NY 12834

Saturday, March 6, 2021

Sunday, March 7, 2021

Judge: Zach Davis

High Goal Farm, 68 Louse Hill Road

Greenwich, NY 12834

Saturday, May 22, 2021

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Judge: Laura Kuterbach

High Goal Farm, 68 Louse Hill Road

Greenwich, NY 12834

 

Site design by Red Dot Communications.