/events

agility-dog.jpg

Coming Events

Saturday, June 18, 2022

Sunday, June 19, 2022

Monday, June 20, 2022

Judges: Jim and Judy Smotrel

Click here to enter

High Goal Farm, 68 Louse Hill Road

Greenwich, NY 12834

Saturday, August 27, 2022

Sunday, August 28, 2022

Monday, August 29, 2022

Judges: Ginger Robertson

High Goal Farm, 68 Louse Hill Road

Greenwich, NY 12834

Saturday, January 14, 2023

Sunday, January 15, 2023

Judge: Zach Davis

High Goal Farm, 68 Louse Hill Road

Greenwich, NY 12834

Saturday, March 4, 2023

Sunday, March 5, 2023

Judge: John Defilippi

High Goal Farm, 68 Louse Hill Road

Greenwich, NY 12834

Saturday, May 20, 2023

Sunday, March 21, 2023

Judge: Lori Sage

High Goal Farm, 68 Louse Hill Road

Greenwich, NY 12834