/events

agility-dog.jpg

Coming Events

Saturday, January 14, 2023

Sunday, January 15, 2023

Judge: Zach Davis

High Goal Farm, 68 Louse Hill Road

Greenwich, NY 12834

Click here to enter

Saturday, March 4, 2023

Sunday, March 5, 2023

Judge: John Defilippi

High Goal Farm, 68 Louse Hill Road

Greenwich, NY 12834

Saturday, May 20, 2023

Sunday, May 21, 2023

Judge: Lori Sage

High Goal Farm, 68 Louse Hill Road

Greenwich, NY 12834

Saturday, June 17, 2023

Sunday, June 18, 2023

Monday, June 19, 2023

Judge: Tom O'Brien

High Goal Farm, 68 Louse Hill Road

Greenwich, NY 12834

Saturday, August 26, 2023

Sunday, August 27, 2023

Monday,August 28, 2023

Judge: Diane Fyfe

High Goal Farm, 68 Louse Hill Road

Greenwich, NY 12834