/events

Coming Events

Saturday, August 28, 2021

Sunday, August 29, 2021

Monday, August 30, 2021

Judges: Laura English

High Goal Farm, 68 Louse Hill Road

Greenwich, NY 12834

Click here for premium

Saturday, October 2 2021

Sunday, October 3, 2021

Judge: Elane Rice

High Goal Farm, 68 Louse Hill Road

Greenwich, NY 12834

Saturday, January 15, 2022

Sunday, January 16, 2022

Judge: Lavonda Herring

High Goal Farm, 68 Louse Hill Road

Greenwich, NY 12834

Saturday, March 5, 2022

Sunday, March 6, 2022

Judge: Sherry Jefferson

High Goal Farm, 68 Louse Hill Road

Greenwich, NY 12834

Saturday, May 21, 2022

Sunday, May 22, 2022

Judge: Dan Wolfson

High Goal Farm, 68 Louse Hill Road

Greenwich, NY 12834